top of page

Oh freak - 5 places where you find freakshakes in town!


If you guys follow me on my instagram account, you might know how crazy I am for the freakshakes! I absfreakingutely love them! So I thought why not make my first blog post on something I absolutely love!

So here are 5 places in hyderabad where can you find amazing freakshakes!

1. Here's what cookin', Madhapur

This is the first place that comes into my mind when I hear the word freakshakes! This place also serves great food! And its a very pocket-friendly place. I've visited this place for more than three times in a span of 6 months. This was very first place in hyderabad, where I tried the freakshakes. The shakes here look so amazing and make you completely drool over them.




 

2. Mad over freakshakes - Chai kahani, Kompally

This is a beautiful place and one of my favourites. This is my go to place for freakshakes. Mad over freakshakes is a part of Chai kahani. They have a great menu and serve so much more than just chai. This is a must visit place for the people out there who would love to try freakshakes. They have so many freakshake options on their menu to try and fall in love with them.





 

3. Icekraft

Not just the happening charcoal ice-cream i.e, the black ice-cream, this place has so much more to offer like the monster shakes which make you go gaga over them. And they have two outlets running successfully at Banjarahills and Begumpet respectively.



 

4. Freakshake Bro, Madhapur

The name of the place itself suggests what special they have got in here! This place offers huge freakshakes, which cannot be finished by a single person. They also serve milkshakes, thickshakes and ice-cream.


 

5. Squeeze Juice bar, Kukatpally

This is a small place located in the food court of forum sujana mall, Kukatpally. They have limited but very delightful freakshakes. They are available at very affordable prices.



 

So, these were the few places where you can find some freaking awesome freakshakes. I hope you liked my first blog post. Let me know what more blog posts you want me to publish.

Thank you!


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page